Branch Executive

Branch 40 Executive Members 2018

Please contact the administrative office to arrange speaking to the following executive members at 250-492-3074.

Sargent At Arms Jim Desmers
President Bob Sudbury
1st Vice President Niel Wheeler
2nd Vice President Peter Kozak
Past President EIvo Jaager
Service Officer Bill Bowen
Poppy Chairman Al McNeil
Entertainment Coordinator Kelly Davies
Sick and Visiting Rep. Elaine Potter
Treasurer  Krys Klimuk
Secretary Al McNeil
Maintenance Jack Williams
Air Cadets Ron Bannister